Events

Create Event

202220212020201920182017201620152014
Name Location Start Date
Toronto Go Spectacular Toronto, ON Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Registration Open
2022 T&A Cup Go Open Tournament Unit 7&8,41 Scarsdale Rd. Toronto On, M3B2R2 Saturday, November 26, 2022
2022 Autumn Halifax Go School Rating Tournament Mount Saint Vincent University, Halifax, NS Sunday, October 16, 2022
2022 Canadian Youth Go Rating Tournament Unit 6, 3680 Victoria Park Ave. Toronto. M2H3K1 Saturday, October 01, 2022
2022 Fall Calgary Junior Go Rating Tournament  Edgemont Community Association, 33 Edgevalley Circle NW Calgary, Canada Sunday, September 18, 2022
17th KMPC - Canadian rep Gwangju Metropolitan City, Korea Saturday, September 03, 2022
Canadian Open 2022 / Championnat Canadien 2022 Québec City Friday, August 26, 2022
2022 Canadian Go Association summer camp Jouvence, QC Sunday, August 21, 2022
2022 We-Go Summer Rating Tournament Online Sunday, August 21, 2022
In-person Go meeting in Great Vancouver Area 2nd floor, 11520 Voyageur Way,Richmond,BC Friday, August 19, 2022
World youth championship online Friday, July 01, 2022
2022 Summer Halifax Go School Rating Tournament McCain 105, Mount Saint Vincent University, Halifax, NS Sunday, June 26, 2022
Hamilton Open Hamilton, Ontario Saturday, June 18, 2022
Quebec Open 2022 / Omnium de go 2022 Collège André-Grasset Saturday, May 28, 2022
2022 Halifax Go Open Tournament - Reopen McCain 105, Mount Saint Vincent University, Halifax, NS Sunday, May 22, 2022
Canada Vs Chile - Friendship match - Open Online - OGS Sunday, May 15, 2022
2022 We-Go Spring Rating Tournament Online Sunday, April 10, 2022
Canada Vs LatAm - Friendship match - Women Online - OGS Saturday, April 02, 2022
2022 Spring Halifax Go School Rating Tournament Mount Saint Vincent University, Halifax, NS Sunday, March 20, 2022
2022 Spring Calgary Junior Go Rating Tournament Online Friday, February 04, 2022
2022 We-Go Online Open Online Sunday, January 16, 2022