Events

Create Event

2023202220212020201920182017201620152014
Name Location Start Date
Toronto Go Club Fall Tournament 23 The 519, 2nd floor Ballroom, 519 Church Street, Toronto (north of Church & Wellesley) Saturday, September 23, 2023 Registration Open
CGA Summer camp Jouvence Resort Sunday, August 20, 2023
Canadian Open 2023 / Championnat Canadien 2023 Richmond, BC Saturday, July 01, 2023 Registration Open
2023 GoPal-Wonders GO tournaments (2nd year) Georgette-Lepage Library of Brossard 7855 Av. San Francisco,Brossard,QC J4X 2A4 Saturday, June 10, 2023 Registration Open
2023 Canada Spring Go Rating Tournament 130 Dension st´╝îMarkham L3R 1B6 Sunday, June 04, 2023 Registration Open
2023 Halifax Go Open Mount Saint Vincent University, Halifax, NS Sunday, May 21, 2023
Quebec Open 2023 / Omnium de go 2023 Collège André-Grasset Saturday, May 20, 2023
Calgary Go Club Spring Tournament Calgary, Alberta Saturday, May 06, 2023
2023 Spring Calgary Junior Go Rating Tournament  Edgemont Community Association, 33 Edgevalley Circle NW Calgary, Canada Sunday, April 09, 2023
2023 Spring Halifax Go School Rating Tournament Mount Saint Vincent University, Halifax, NS Sunday, March 26, 2023
42e tournoi d'hiver / 42nd Montreal Winter cup Collège André-Grasset Saturday, February 25, 2023
2023 We-Go Open 7550 Birchmount Road, Markham, ON Saturday, February 18, 2023
2023 New Year Halifax Go School Rating Tournament Online Sunday, January 08, 2023